Club Top 10 & Club Champion – Cricket

Club ChampionPeter ShineCricket512
2ndAnita NorthNetball504
3rdAlex JesensekCricket464
equal 4thBelinda HalleyNetball448
equal 4thBen BriutzmanNetball448
6thRian BoddyCricket400
7thWayne DowCricket384
equal 8thKath BrownNetball364
equal 8thBrigitte LinaresNetball364
10thFrank BerardinelliCricket352
2009-2010 Majorleague Awards

Other Awards

Best First Year Player – Cricket

Nominations: Steve Long, Rian Boddy, Colin Baker, Steve Loschiavo, Will Gelling

And the winners is Rian Boddy

Best First Year Player – Netball

Nominations: Marcel Linares, Ben Briutzman, Melony Groppi, Kylie Melone

And the winners is Ben Briutzman

Best Utility Player – Cricket

Nominations: Peter Shine, Rian Boddy, Karl Heckman, Joel Beech, Stuart Hayter

And the winners is Karl Heckman

Best Utility Player – Netball

Nominations: Taegan Proud, Brigitte Linares, Ricky Gailer, Annemaree Bogie, Jo Ravalli, Kate Melone

And the winners is Annemaree Bogie

Best Club Person

Nominations: Nola Dillon, Leslie North, Carol Halley

And the winner is all 3 for their support and efforts during the season.